Flirtatious Fabrics!

I’m not sure about the title of this post but it is the name of the Stampin’ Up! fabric that I’m featuring today. In case you have not worked it out it is called “Flirtatious“! I love anything lacy and as soon as I saw this fabric I knew I would end up buying some. It is also a perfect match for the Delicate Doilies Stamp set. Today’s little inspiration is a lavender filled pin cushion created in a picture frame. I saw the idea of a pin cushion frame a while back and was inspired to create this project.

P1000571

Again I have added Flower Trim along with a Vintage Faceted Designer Button, Wisteria Wonder Ruffled Ribbon, punched flowers, a pearl and the beautiful Primrose Petals lace from the Artisan Embellishments Kit.

P1000573

For the center of the button I punched out a Wisteria Wonder and a Primrose Petals flower from the Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack and finished them off with a pearl. I think that idea would work well on a card or scrapbook page. If you would like to know more about anything in this blog please drop me an email or comment at the end of this blog. I love hearing from you.

I hope this project gives you some inspiration today.

Happy Creating!

Chantini

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Delicate Doilies, Embellishments Artisan Kit, Fabric, Flirtatious, Itty Bitty Shapes punch pack, Punches, Ribbons, Seasonal Catalogue, Trim & Embellishments and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Flirtatious Fabrics!

  1. Bonnie Millar says:

    All the fabrics are to die for………….or should that be, to live for.

Leave a comment